Diagnose Prospect Sales Resistance

Why Prospects Push Back

My technology sales career kicked off at IBM. Prior to IBM, I cut my teeth as a stock broker, gaining heavy duty sales habits, still valuable today. IBM thrilled me. All these wonderful solutions were available to struggling companies and to companies seeking to stay on top of their technology and the market. Yet, as I moved from prospect to prospect, and uncovered needs, sales resistance surprised me. Read more on overcoming Sales Resistance >>

About Sales Pro
Master Data Management and Product information management solutions.

Leave a Reply

